Badezimmer

Have you bought a house or would you like to remodel your existing house?

We accompany your conversion, extension and other work around your house and assure you of a high quality execution. We save you the stress and take over all work in full service . Whether minor work or a complete house renovation , we design your new home with great experience, attention to detail and to suit your budget.

A complete apartment renovation is not always necessary to turn your home into a real gem. Even a new bathroom, a new kitchen or a different room layout enhances your sense of living. Use the existing living space even better to feel really comfortable in your own walls. Our experts will help and relieve you of all the efforts from planning to implementation.

HOME

 

As a company you depend on well-kept and functional premises.  Your shop should be inviting and encourage your customers to buy, offices should offer visitors and employees a pleasant working environment. At Renex you can rely on experienced and professional craftsmen who will help you with commercial and shop fittings etc. from conception to implementation.

Haus Umbau innen.jpg

If your bathroom is getting on in years,      a bathroom remodeling or complete bathroom renovation is the right step. We'll help you get a shower or bathtub in keeping with the times and ensure that your bathroom can still be used safely and effortlessly even in old age.

In many Swiss households, the kitchen is the center of family life. If your kitchen is getting on in years, RENEX will help you with a stress-free and contemporary kitchen renovation. From high-quality flooring to the integration of modern electrical appliances, we take on the entire kitchen conversion, according to your budget and your creative ideas.

pexels-photo-2724749.jpg
Schlafzimmer

A beautiful floor, wall or ceiling is not only an eye-catcher, it also contributes to thermal or footfall sound insulation. We lay stone, real wood, laminate, etc.        With us, various laying patterns and designs can be realized.

Hölzerne Treppen

Moving safely through your house or reaching your apartment requires easy-to- climb stairs and sturdy railings.  If your staircase is getting on in years, we will be happy to renovate your stairs and railings.

A nice coat of paint on your walls gives every room its special character. Our painters and upholsterers are happy to work for you to raise the appearance of your walls and ceilings to a new level. We are happy to work with each painting with special effects that give your rooms a unique effect.

White Branch

TERRACE

VERANDA

Startseite Deck

Would you like a renovation or redesign of your outdoor area? Our specialists for everything to do with your terrace/veranda will show you multifaceted design ideas with which you can enjoy relaxing hours between home and garden in a particularly aesthetic and durable environment.

If you want to bring your house or apartment up to date with a major renovation, new wall or ceiling cladding is always worth a solution and such adjustments promote value retention and your comfortable living feeling.

pexels-vecislavas-popa-1571459_edited.pn

A modern and well thought-out room design helps you to use the existing living space even better and to be more comfortable in your own walls. Learn from our specialist advice how you can get the most out of your living space.

Haus mit Pool
 

With us you get “everything from a single source” with just one contact person and you don't leave anything to chance. With the renovation experts at RENEX GmbH, you can place all of the craft work relating to renovation, renovation and conversion into competent and reliable hands. We offer you a wide range of full service that leaves nothing to be desired, whether large or small, for your house, apartment, bathroom, kitchen, terrace, floor, walls and much more for private or corporate customers in all areas. Under Services you will also find a brief overview of some of our services on the individual topics, which we will be happy to put together for you to a suitable service package according to your budget.

Request offer

arrow&v

Badezimmer

HAUS

Sie habe ein Haus gekauft oder möchten Ihr bestehendes Haus umbauen?

Wir begleiten Ihren Umbau, Anbau und weitere Arbeiten rund um Ihr Haus und sichern Ihnen eine qualitativ hochwertige Ausführung zu. Wir ersparen Ihnen den Stress und übernehmen alle Arbeiten im Full-Service. Ob kleinere Arbeiten oder einen kompletten Haus Umbau, wir gestalten Ihr neues Zuhause mit grosser Erfahrung, Liebe zum Detail und passend zu Ihrem Budget.

Nicht immer ist ein kompletter Wohnungsumbau nötig um Ihr Zuhause in ein echtes Bijou zu verwandeln. Auch schon ein neues Bad, eine neue Küche, oder eine andere Raumaufteilung wertet Ihr Wohngefühl auf. Nutzen Sie den vorhandenen Wohnraum noch besser um sich in den eigenen Wänden richtig wohl zu fühlen. Unsere Experten helfen und nehmen Ihnen sämtliche Mühen von der Planung bis zur Durchführung ab. 

Als Gewerbebetrieb sind Sie auf gepflegte und funktionelle Räumlichkeiten angewiesen. Ihr Ladengeschäft soll einladend sein und Ihre Kunden zum Kauf anregen, Büros sollten Besuchern und Mitarbeitern ein angenehmes Umfeld zum Arbeiten bieten. Mit der RENEX GmbH vertrauen Sie auf die fachkundige Hilfe echter Profis, die Ihnen bei Gewerbe- und Ladenbauten von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung weiterhelfen.

Haus Umbau innen.jpg

Wenn Ihr Badezimmer in die Jahre gekommen ist, ist ein Umbau Bad oder eine vollständige Badsanierung der richtige Schritt. Wir verhelfen Ihnen zu einer Dusche oder Badewanne auf Höhe der Zeit und stellen sicher, dass Ihr Bad auch im höheren Lebensalter noch sicher und ohne Aufwand genutzt werden kann.

In vielen Schweizer Haushalten ist die Küche das Zentrum des Familienlebens. Wenn Ihre Küche in die Jahre gekommen ist, hilft Ihnen RENEX bei der stressfreien und zeitgemässen Küchensanierung. Vom hochwertigen Bodenbelag bis zur Integration moderner Elektrogeräte übernehmen wir den gesamten Küchenumbau, ganz nach Ihrem Budget und Ihren gestalterischen Vorstellungen.

pexels-photo-2724749.jpg
Schlafzimmer

Ein schöner Boden, Wand  oder Decke sind nicht nur ein Blickfang, vielmehr tragen diese auch zur Wärme- oder Trittschalldämmung bei. Wir verlegen Stein, Echtholz, Laminat etc. Mit uns sind diverse Verlegemuster und Designs realisierbar.

Hölzerne Treppen

Eine sichere Bewegung durch Ihr Haus oder das Erreichen Ihrer Wohnung setzt leicht zu steigende Treppen und robuste Geländer voraus. Ist Ihr Treppenhaus in die Jahre gekommen, führen wir gerne die Renovation Ihrer Treppen und Geländer durch. 

Ein schöner Anstrich Ihrer Wände verleiht jedem Raum seinen besonderen Charakter. Unsere Maler und Tapezierer werden gerne für Sie tätig, um den Anblick Ihrer Wände und Decken auf ein neues Niveau zu heben. Gerne arbeiten wir bei jedem Anstrich mit besonderen Effekten, die Ihren Räumen eine einzigartige Wirkung verleihen.

White Branch

TERRASSE

VERANDA

Startseite Deck

Sie wünschen eine Renovation oder Neugestaltung Ihres Aussenbereichs? Unsere Spezialisten rund um Ihre Terrasse / Veranda zeigen Ihnen facettenreiche Gestaltungsideen auf, mit denen Sie entspannte Stunden zwischen Haus und Garten in einer besonders ästhetischen und langlebigen Umgebung geniessen können.

Wenn Sie durch einen grösseren Umbau Haus oder Wohnung auf Vordermann bringen möchten, ist eine neue Wand- oder Deckenverkleidung immer eine Lösung wert und solche Anpassungen fördern den Werterhalt und Ihr komfortables Wohngefühl.

pexels-vecislavas-popa-1571459_edited.pn

Eine moderne und durchdachte Raumgestaltung hilft Ihnen, den vorhandenen Wohnraum noch besser zu nutzen und sich in den eigenen Wänden wohler zu führen. Erfahren Sie durch unsere Fachberatung, wie Sie das meiste aus Ihren Wohnräumen herausholen können.

Haus mit Pool
 

Bei uns erhalten Sie „Alles aus einer Hand“ mit nur einem Ansprechpartner und Sie überlassen so nichts dem Zufall. Mit den Renovations Experten der RENEX GmbH geben Sie alle Handwerksarbeiten rund um Sanierung, Renovation und Umbau in fachkundige und verlässliche Hände. Wir bieten Ihnen ein breites Leistungsspektrum im Full-Service, dass keine Wünsche ob gross oder klein rund um Ihr Haus, Wohnung, Bad, Küche, Terrasse, Boden, Wände und vieles mehr für Privat- oder Firmenkunden in allen Bereichen offen lässt. Unter Dienstleistungen erhalten Sie zu den einzelnen Themen auch einen kurzen Überblick einiger unserer Leistungen, die wir gerne für Sie zu einem passenden Leistungspaket ganz nach Ihrem Budget zusammenstellen.

Angebot anfragen

arrow&v