Haus mit Pool

Our RENEX GmbH is your versatile and reliable partner in the areas of remodeling, refurbishment and renovation. We stand by private customers and companies from all sectors to relieve you of a lot of manual labor around the house and apartment. We stand for reliability, adherence to deadlines and independent advice so that your renovation, renovation of your apartment or business will be really worth living in again.

QUALITY AND

CARE

Our aim is that we live up to our name as RENovation EXperts every day. We implement this with high standards of quality and careful execution of all manual work. If you would like to beautify your apartment, house or business premises by renovating, we are your reliable and experienced companion.

PROFESSIONAL

CONSULTATION

The first step in our qualitative concept is professional advice at eye level. Every conversion brings its own challenges, and every customer has slightly different ideas about the perfect end result. In areas such as bathroom renovation, painting or laying new floors, RENEX shows you what is best for your living and working spaces.          We would be happy to show you various solutions and alternatives, always based on your budget.

FULL

SERVICE

Many of our customers associate renovations or the remodeling of houses or apartments with dust, dirt, stress and effort. However, this only threatens if lay people try to remodel a house or apartment themselves. The aim of RENEX is to relieve you of any stress related to the upcoming renovation and refurbishment work.

Exterior%20of%20Modern%20Suburban%20Hous

Our company is your full-service partner who would like to relieve you of all the troubles. Talk to us specifically at the beginning of a project which work around the house or apartment we should take over for you. Our top team has a wide range of skills so that you benefit from the knowledge and skills of real experts in every service area. Our most important services include:

- House remodeling
- Remodeling apartment
- Floors, stairs and railings

- Veranda, terrace
- Bathroom renovations, bathroom conversions, bathroom renovations

- Kitchen remodeling
- Painting and wallpapering
- Working in drywall

- Complete house, apartment or company conversions

- Refurbishments, renovations, conversions

- Also small handicrafts 

We are happy to tailor these and many other services to the respective needs of our customers. Based on your design and financial requirements, we will always find a solution and carry out your renovation or building renovation as easily and stress-free as possible. Your conversion, refurbishment and renovation expert in Switzerland.

We would be happy to show you our strengths for private and commercial customers in a personal meeting. Just get in contact with us and lets talk about your planned renovation, your bathroom refurbishment or other projects relating to house, apartment or business and experience for yourself how reliable, uncomplicated and with professional know-how your next building or can handle renovation project

 

REFERENCES

Up until now, our house was missing a new bathroom that had a nice and warm ambience. You have convinced us in all areas from the first consultation to implementation. Above all, the design of the floor and the clever lighting inspire us regularly and ensure a real sense of well-being.

  Fam. Weintraub

Zürich

Haus mit Pool

Unsere RENEX GmbH ist Ihr vielseitiger und verlässlicher Partner in den Bereichen Umbau, Sanierung und Renovation. Wir stehen Privatkunden und Firmen aller Branche zur Seite, um Ihnen viele handwerkliche Mühen rund um Haus und Wohnung abzunehmen. Wir stehen für Zuverlässigkeit, Termintreue und eine unabhängige Beratung, damit durch eine Sanierung Ihr Umbau, Umbau Wohnung oder Gewerbe wieder richtig lebenswert werden.

QUALITÄT UND

SORGFALT

Unser Anspruch ist, dass wir unserem Namen als RENovations-EXperten jeden Tag aufs Neue gerecht werden. Dies setzen wir mit hohen Anspruch an Qualität und sorgfältiger Ausführung aller handwerklichen Arbeiten um. Wenn Sie durch einen Umbau Ihre Wohnung, Ihr Haus oder Ihre Geschäftsräume verschönern möchte sind wir Ihr verlässlicher und erfahrener Begleiter.

FACHLICHE

BERATUNG

Zu unserem qualitativen Konzept gehört im ersten Schritt eine fachliche Beratung auf Augenhöhe. Jeder Umbau bringt seine eigenen Herausforderungen mit sich, zudem hat jeder Kunde etwas andere Vorstellungen vom perfekten Endergebnis. Wir zeigen Ihnen in Bereichen wie Badsanierung, Malerarbeiten oder dem Verlegen neuer Böden, was sich am besten für Ihre Wohn- und Arbeitsräume anbietet. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen verschiedene Lösungen und Alternativen auf, stets orientiert an Ihrem Budget.

FULL

SERVICE

Sanierungen oder der Umbau von Haus oder Wohnung wird von vielen unserer Kunden mit Staub, Schmutz, Stress und Mühen in Verbindung gebracht. Dies droht jedoch nur, wenn Laien eigenhändig versuchen, einen Haus- oder Wohnungsumbau durchzuführen. Der Anspruch von RENEX ist, Ihnen jeden Stress rund um die anstehenden Renovations- und Sanierungsarbeiten abzunehmen.

Exterior%20of%20Modern%20Suburban%20Hous

Unsere Firma ist Ihr Full-Service-Partner, der Ihnen alle Mühen abnehmen möchte. Sprechen Sie uns gezielt zu Beginn eines Projekts an, welche Arbeiten rund um Haus oder Wohnung wir für Sie übernehmen sollen. Unser Spitzenteam bringt diverse Kompetenzen mit, so dass Sie in jedem Leistungsbereich von Wissen und Können echter Experten profitieren. Zu unseren wichtigsten Leistungen gehören:

- Umbau Haus
- Umbau Wohnung
- Böden, Treppen und Geländer

- Veranda, Terrasse
- Bad Sanierungen, Bad Umbauten, Bad Renovationen

- Küchen Umbau
- Maler- und Tapezierarbeiten
- Arbeiten im Trockenbau

- Komplette Haus, Wohnungs- oder Firmenumbauten

- Sanierungen, Renovationen, Umbauten

- Auch kleinere Handwerksarbeiten nach Ihren Wünschen/Vorstellungen

Diese und viele weitere Leistungen stimmen wir gerne auf den jeweiligen Bedarf unserer Kunden ab. Orientiert an Ihren gestalterischen und finanziellen Vorgaben finden wir stets eine Lösung und führen Ihre Renovation oder Gebäudesanierung so einfach und stressfrei wie nur möglich durch. Ihre Umbau, Sanierungs- und Renovations Experten.

Unsere Stärken für private und gewerbliche Kunden zeigen wir Ihnen gerne in einem persönlichen Gespräch. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt zu RENEX auf und sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre geplante Renovation, Ihre Badsanierung oder sonstige Projekte rund um Haus, Wohnung oder Gewerbe und Erleben Sie selbst, wie zuverlässig, unkompliziert und mit fachlichem Know-How sich Ihr nächstes Bau- oder Sanierungsprojekt abwickeln lässt. Das Team von RENEX freut sich auf Sie.

 

REFERENZEN

Unserem Haus fehlte bislang ein neues Bad, das ein schönes und warmes Ambiente aufweist. Sie haben uns in allen Bereichen von der ersten Beratung bis zur Umsetzung überzeugt. Vor allem die Gestaltung des Bodens und die cleveren Beleuchtungen begeistern uns regelmässig und sorgen für echtes Wohlgefühl.

  Fam. Weintraub

Zürich